Event Search Results

       
         Add Event

5 results from  Mon 22 Sep  - Mon 22 Dec

  •   Event thumbnail

    Oaks Blokes Runs -

    We are a running group for non serious and complete beginner runners. We run different speeds and different distances with qualified coaches to suite...

    from Sat 4 Jan 2014  -  Sat 27 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Oaks Blokes at 18:04 on 29/12/13

  •   Profile image for Sevenoaks People

    Sevenoaks Sunday Mens Soccersixes

    The Soccersixes Sunday evening league in Sevenoaks at Knole Academy 3G pitches.

    Price: £30

    Times: Sun 6pm-8pm

    Venue:
    The Knole...

    from Sun 27 Jul 2014  -  Sun 9 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Sevenoaks People at 04:40 on 01/07/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Creative Writing Course

    Join the Workers' Educational Association (WEA) Sevenoaks branch on this 10-week course where students meet to share their work and develop skills in...

    from Mon 22 Sep 2014  -  Mon 1 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Royashabani at 16:04 on 06/08/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Course: Exploring Historic Towns, Buildings...

    Join the Workers' Educational Association (WEA) Sevenoaks branch on this 10-week course where we will explore historic towns, buildings and industries...

    from Tue 23 Sep 2014  -  Tue 9 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Royashabani at 16:08 on 06/08/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    The Books That Made Us - Literature Course

    Join Sevenoaks Women's Studies to share your favourite books over the years. As background, the course will also briefly explore the history of...

    from Thu 25 Sep 2014  -  Thu 4 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Royashabani at 16:10 on 06/08/14